LadyRockerRemix: This is me
Acerca De
No con Voluptuoso tipo de cuerpo
Fredericksburg, Virginia
47 year old Mujer, 168cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
LadyRockerRemix quiere salir pero nada serio.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

Waiting to see Like a Storm at Fish Head Cantina. 10/16

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Separado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  

Acerca De Mí
I am separated, the divorce is not final, but there is no chance of reconciliation. I debated whether to join POF because of that. I know some people might have a problem with that, and I understand. That being said, my friends finally convinced me to try it out, so here I am looking to start a new chapter in my life doing more things for me.

I have two amazing children, 7 and 13, that are my world. My family is very important to me, and we are very close. I grew up in New Mexico, but have lived in Virginia for over 20 years now. I enjoy live music, I especially love hard rock and metal, but my iPod has some other stuff too. When my kids are not with me, I love hanging out with my friends. I tend to be shy and quiet, but once I get to know someone, I do come out of my shell. As a single mom, I really can't be too spontaneous very often, but I love to try new things, go to new places.

Primera cita
Meet up at a public place so we can talk...maybe for coffee or lunch or drinks at first.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a LadyRockerRemix TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:40 y 52.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75