Rosey587: Can't buy what I want
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Alexandria, Virginia
28 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
Rosey587 en busca de una relación.
Diploma de asociado

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rojo Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menos de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Otro  

Acerca De Mí
I'm a go go go type of person. I stay busy with two jobs, but in my spare time I'm almost always outside. I have a horse (Oakley) I played volleyball in hs and college, and still like to play in my free time. I love to ski and snowboard in the winter and am almost always in the water in the summer. HUGE STEELERS FAN! Not so much a Penguins fan, it's CAPS all the way for that. I love 80's movies and 90's grunge music. I LOVE TO DANCE!
What I'm looking for:
I'd like to know you own at least two shirts- if your profile consists entirely of you shirtless I'm not into it, how would you like it if mine was...(wait dont answer that..)
A guy that has a plan- you don't need to own a Fortune 500 company however living at home with your parents working a mediocre job is not going to get you anywhere in life or with me
Willing to laugh at himself- I've been told
I'm a bit of a smart ass. In any case I can take a joke and hopefully you can too.

Primera cita
I've been to McDonalds and Checkers so those two are out. (Seriously) I'm down for something low key and an easy place to make a quick exit incase things aren't going well.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Rosey587 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Edad dentro de 24 y 30 años.
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)