Nvrbeenkissed
Age: 32
Largo Plazo
Sabx2s: Enlighten me..
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Front royal, Virginia
Detalles
29 year old Mujer, 152cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
Intención
Sabx2s quiere salir pero nada serio.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Tatuado(a)/con piercings
Profesión
Medical







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
..I just wanna have fun with a bearded man and a beer in my hand.

The low down on me: I dont like drama, I like to enjoy life :) I have 2 kids, I enjoy taking my kids places and teaching them things and supporting them in what they want, Im also strict enough to have them on schedules (because momma needs a life too) I like to learn, I am laid back, I work a lot, I like my job and I live on my own. I have some great friends and family ( Im one of those people that bring other people together).
I hate slang terms and laundry. I like to go new places and try new things.
I have a bucket list, I always work on bettering myself. I enjoy having fun going out with friends, just as much as I do lighting my fire pit with my feet propped up on you for a foot massage ;) and good convos.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Take charge man& plan something! Girls like a little initiative. Bring a flower too.