octobr_rain
Age: 35
Pasar el rato
hoteyegreen
Age: 42
Amistad
reddawn78: Looking for a guy who can make me laugh
Acerca De
No fumador con Voluptuoso tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Manassas, Virginia
Detalles
40 year old Mujer, 152cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
Intención
reddawn78 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Intelectual
Profesión
Government







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rojo Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  



Acerca De Mí
** If you are married, separated, looking for a hookup/FWB situation, or the type of guy that would wear rompers or manties, kindly cast your fishing rod back in the pond! I'm looking for a decent guy that can be honest and faithful to settle down with. No, I will not switch to another form of communication so we can "more chat better." Wtf is with all these fake profiles?! After being on here a few months, I feel the need to make that clear up front! **

When I'm not spending time with friends or family, I definitely enjoy my down time. I'm an ISFJ for you Myers Briggs fans. I'm a wonderful cook and a huge Nationals fan! Being on board with my baseball obsession is a plus. My movie interests are pretty broad ranging from comedy, action, sci-fi, and fantasy. I may or may not have a huge crush on Thor. I play PC RPG games. My favorite outdoor activities include hiking, camping, going to the beach, or anything that allows me to enjoy a scenic view and snap a few beautiful pictures. I love music and enjoy concerts, even if I don't listen to the artist. I have an interest in politics and history. I definitely lean conservative, although I identify as Libertarian. I attend church regularly and try to be as active as possible in my church. Finding someone that shares my love for Jesus is important to me.

I'm a sweet, laid back, and honest woman looking for a guy that shares my interests, values, and can make me laugh. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me or complete me. Ultimately, I'd like to find a bestfriend to share life's ups and downs with, while exploring the world and creating fantastic memories together.

Message me if you think we have any of the above in common. :)

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I'm up for just about anything as long as it doesn't get me arrested or killed. :)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a reddawn78 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:35 y 45.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles