SPK79: “No Day But Today!!”
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Sterling, Virginia
Detalles
39 year old Mujer, 170cm, Judía
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Acuario
Intención
SPK79 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Education







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Separado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Samantha
So..... I’ve been told the best thing about dating single moms is is that I’ll send you home with a bagged lunch and juice box in the morning!!!

I'm separated (yes, we live separately!!) and looking to go out and have some fun! When I'm not working or spending time with my three daughters, you'll find me at a local winery, heading to the movies, going downtown for a dinner fit for my foodie standards, or checking out any local outdoor festivals. I love music and going to concerts! I definitely enjoy a variety of musical genres.

I’m well traveled and loved the care-free days when I could escape for a week to get a new stamp in my passport. Luckily, I’ve been able to see some amazing places in the world. Would love to find a new travel buddy!!

I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis. As a mom and educator, I think the best way to lead is by example. I want to find someone that enjoys an active lifestyle too!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Something low key and relaxed. Coffee or happy hour are two easy places to meet. You can also make a quick escape if necessary!!! Whatever you do, please don't pull out your calculator to evenly split the bill!! Better yet...wanna join me for a spin class??


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a SPK79 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:35 y 45.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles