Age: 49
Age: 56
Largo Plazo
StartingOverBeingMe: Who knows it could be you!???
Acerca De
No con Delgado tipo de cuerpo
Front royal, Virginia
55 year old Mujer, 168cm, Metodista
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
StartingOverBeingMe en busca de una relación.
Quality Assurance


Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Tina
Hi!! A little bit about me ok!! I am very confident,very Independent,very outgoing but also a little shy! I'm looking for someone to enjoy nice quiet dinners out or cooking at home together. I also love to cook! I love all kinds of music and go to a lot of concerts in the summer. I enjoy wineries and day trips. I'm a ocean lover and also the river. I've traveled quite a bit and am planning on doing a lot more! I'm a stay in and relax kind of girl or go out and tear up the dance floor type!! My motto has always been work hard play hard!! And that's what I'm all about! I try to live a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself! At the end of the day I'm hoping to find that special someone to snuggle and watch a movie or a beautiful sunrise or sunset together! I don't have the upgrade to see who wants to MEET me. I can't see you so if you're interested send me a message??

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Maybe a lunch or dinner! Coffe or even a drink depending on how comfortable we are with one another! Who's knows if there's no chemistry there's always room for another friendship! Right?

Regalos recibidos