SIBA62
Age: 56
Largo Plazo
pagrant60: Caring Lady who believes in Integrity
Acerca De
No fumador con Delgado tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Enfield, Connecticut
Detalles
73 year old Mujer, 155cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Capricornio
Intención
pagrant60 busca activamente una relación.
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
Retired - former legal assistant


dating
Taken May 2018






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Separado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Pat
I have three wonderful sons and a beautiful granddaughter who I love to spend time with. She is four years old and very precious. I help one of my sons in his flower and chocolate business, managing one of his stores for him. It can be long hours and I am looking to cut back and take time to enjoy life with a special someone. I love to travel and there’s a lot I would still like to see. I love my church and my Eastern Star friends. I am Looking for a companion who truly cares. I love to laugh and have fun. I have a dry sense of humor and it takes time to understand that I'm really just kidding. I love people and cooking; as a result, I love to entertain particularly around the holidays. I love the outdoors, swimming, walks, picnics, the beach (although I prefer to swim in a pool), animals (I have a little dog who is my constant companion) and love to horseback ride (on trails now), love to knit and do crafts, and I like some sports such as softball/baseball, golf, and basketball - I absolute do not like football since someone I know well was severely injured playing the game. I tolerate it but am not a lover of the sport. I am very outgoing and what you see is what you get. I do not hold back at this point in my life -- I tell it how it is. I like to be told when I've crossed the line and expect my companion would accept the same. Communication is key to a rewarding relationship of any kind. Spending the rest of my life with someone special is very important to me... I've been hurt way too much. I am a very caring and giving person and would like to be treated the same way. I am very romantic and love to hold hands, cuddle, kissing, and whatever comes naturally. I like romantic music and cozy fireplaces. Nothing like a quiet night watching the snow fall cuddled up by a roaring fire. I love summer and the heat mostly over the cold winter weather. Are you up for what I may have to offer?

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Tell me about your children and grandchildren. How old are they? What is your favorite place you've seen? Do you like to travel? Do you prefer to stay in for a home cooked meal or dine out or perhaps a balance of both? How well do you like to socialize?





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles