GBrownsHollow: City Girl with Country Roots
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Fairfax, Virginia
Detalles
52 year old Mujer, 160cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Negro, Escorpio
Intención
GBrownsHollow en busca de una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Intelectual
Profesión
Aerospace







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
Hmmm ... what can I say about me? I am a simple woman with layers of complexity. I'm an extroverted introvert. I'm also a cautious romantic who, at the right time, throws caution to the wind. I'm a deep thinker who occasionally enjoys brain-dead TV, dirty jokes and laughing til I cry. Music is in my soul--live or recorded, as well as comedy--if you make me laugh, then you've already gained a brownie point ??

That being said, there are 3 things that are very important to me: 1) Trust--who wants to live a life of guessing and wondering? Why not just be open and trustworthy--let the chips fall where they belong; 2) Intimacy--when its organic, passionate, and non-judgmental it feeds my body & soul; and 3) Uninhibited Communications--from my experience, the quickest way to get to the meat of a person is through uninhibited conversations. Granted its scary to some, but for those with the fortitude to say "Hey world this is me!" its exciting to learn about them and what makes them tick.

I'm here to meet that special guy who finds me exciting and for whom we can add a little something interesting to each other's lives. If you are a man who is confident and self-assured yet not afraid to feel vulnerable, then you have my attention. If you love good conversation and your ego remains intact even if we disagree, then we're probaby very compatible. Also, I travel about 2-3 times a month and would love to find a man who is spontaneous with a free spirit who will indulge in all (well, mostly all) that life has to offer. More than any of this, I'm simply looking for someone who can't help but smile when he sees me; who gets excited when he thinks of me; and who will crave me when I'm away. So, there you have Gwen. If you've read this far and understand what I've written, then I hope to meet you soon. If not, then happy fishing!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Which would you choose: 1) a life where being your natural, raw self brings success in all you do; or 2) earning $1 million/yr for the rest of your life. If you decide to leave me a message, please answer this question in your message. :) Thanks!


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a GBrownsHollow TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:49 y 59.
Vivir en United States



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles