ladynwaiting43: Welcome to my world!
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Washington, d.c., District Of Columbia
Detalles
48 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Negro, Escorpio
Intención
ladynwaiting43 en busca de una relación.
Educación
PhD / Doctorado
Personalidad
Joven Profesional Urbano
Profesión
Professional







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 3 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Otro



Acerca De Mí
There is a lot to share but its a little hard to put in all in one box. I am a happy person by nature and honest about life. Love my life but aware that it could be better with someone to share it with. I love jazz, good company, and occasionally good wine. Open to new adventures and new things but can be conservative on that.

I look forward to meeting a handsome (at least to me), nice, kind gentleman with (at least some) ambition and who is also looking to setttle down. Not expecting immediate relationship since we all need time to get to know someone but would like to only date men who are (eventually) looking for the same.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I prefer a first meeting and then a first date. First meeting at coffee shop to meet and determine if there is mutual interest.

If there is mutual interest, then our first date would be a night out to see a play or live music. Love live music followed by a visit to a chic restaurant. Second date (or at least I hope there would be one) would be a comedy show. I have a slight sense of humor and want to see if my date can laugh and not be so serious.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a ladynwaiting43 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles