snicole25: Fck it, I'm just going to become a stripper
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Loganville, Georgia
28 year old Mujer, 165cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Negro, Virgo
snicole25 quiere salir pero nada serio.

Buscando Hombre Para Amistad
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 3 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
Kuwait July 2016 til May2017

I have a car, roof over my head and a job. I am just looking to get to know someone. If anything evolves from it then awesome, if not then i guess there's plenty more fish in the sea right?? (See what i did there) haha

I like the outdoors weather it's hiking, camping, volleyball or swimming. Love to skateboard and cook (well eat). Not really a party type did that in my high school days. I want to travel more and explore so I plan to do that. I like to paint and make dream catchers haha corny I know.

My music range varies but I'm normally listening to something with a lot of screaming that you can barely understand. #headbanger

I'm outgoing, pretty friendly and typically speak what's on my mind.

Tacos and bacon are a big part of my life.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a snicole25 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.