ArtsyArtLady: To know me is to love me!. Interested? Read on...
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Oxon hill, Maryland
Detalles
51 year old Mujer, 173cm, Metodista
Origen étnico
Negro, Sagitario
Intención
ArtsyArtLady en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Artístico(a)
Profesión
Graphic Artist







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? Prefiero no decirlo ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Francés



Acerca De Mí
I am a Christian, graphic artist/multi-media specialist. I consider myself a creative person with a positive attitude who doesn't play games. I'm a very easy to get along with. I'll be your best cheerleader. I'm a big kid at heart and like to have fun but I am responsible as well. I garden. I want to explore the city more and have new adventures. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I am an avid angler. In my down time I knit and crochet. I do watch football (and yes I understand the game). As for other sports, I'd rather play them than watch. I love movies (Action/adventure, suspense, super heroes, fantasy, Rom/com, Sci-Fi, period, drama, certain comedies, historical) and I'm a tv junkie. I am looking for someone with whom to play. (if something grows out of it, we'll take it from there). This man will be around the ages of 45-50 years old, patient, respectful of woman, positive, active, has a "can do" attitude, is willing to try new things, is passionate about something, loves to dance or at least be willing to dance, reasonably secure with himself who is Christian (inot just spiritual or non-religious) is a non-smoker and non-drug user (weed included) and is articulate, educated (preferably with a degree), preferably with no children sired (no Mama drama-i.e., jealous or multiple mamas or ex-wives, please...PLEASE). I'm not looking for a playa-playa or a hooking up situation. (Being able to sing is a BIG plus; willing to karaoke is a turn-on).

MY STATS: 5'8", average build, attractive, sparkling dark brown eyes and a beautiful smile. (SEE!) Hope to hear from ya soon. I’m not a member so I can’t see MEET MEs. Go on and say hello. I'll share my name if we enjoy texting with each other for a while and my phone number after that.

P. S. WARNING: I sing too much, quote lines from movies often and tend to have and enjoy a quick wit. Keep on your toes or some really good zingers will get by ya. My humor tends toward medium blue. Also, random acts of dancing are eminent.

Please only message me if you want to have a good conversation--something beyond one sentence--and you are willing to answer questions about yourself specifically so we can learn about each other.

Things I realized I have to clarify: Good luck in your search elsewhere if you...
- use the Lord's name in vain (OMG or GD)
- are only looking for an online companion and never want to meet in person
- want to sit at your/my home all the time and not go out on a proper date or activity (after initial meeting)-
- rather watch others do activities and not participate
- are negative, not happy with yourself, or untrusting,
- don't like to talk
- your "Love Language" is "acts of service"
- can't conjugate subject and verb properly (FYI: "be" is not a verb; You'll loose me at "conversate" or "had went".)
- use the N-word and curse on the regular.

I I wish you well "and may the odds be ever in your favor."

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I don't mind meeting for coffee or lunch initially but a girl does like being courted. Where as i like going out to nice restaurants (even though I am not a foodie) or seeing a show or a movie is ok but, i think Bowling and dinner would be a good first date because. It is fun and you still can talk while playing together. It's casual to put both at ease and then go to dinner and talk more now that both are relaxed because they had fun. I can’t see”Like to Meet” messages, so say hello.


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a ArtsyArtLady TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:40 y 51.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles