Age: 26
Largo Plazo
Amanda_986: Trying this out for a bit
Acerca De
No con Delgado tipo de cuerpo
Alexandria, Virginia
31 year old Mujer, 168cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
Amanda_986 en busca de una relación.
Human Resources

Latest trip to Scotland ;)

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Otro  

Acerca De Amanda
First of all- my name is Amanda. If you want to chat, please refer to me as Amanda. I will not respond to messages that start with some version of, "Hey babe/beautiful/gorgeous/doll."

Assuming you've chosen to read on... I'm a career-driven HR professional lucky enough to have found my dream job at an early age. Love to travel, try new things (ranging from different types of food to activities), and race my sportscar on weekends. I'm an avid reader, and also love to experiment with making and tasting craft c0cktails. I'd describe myself as a Realist with a sardonic sense of humor. Bit of a clean/neat freak. No kids. 2 goldfish.

Hint: you'll get major points with me if you can spark up an intellectually stimulating conversation- or at the very least an original one :)


Books: anything at all by Stephen King, and generally speaking I'll try most books in the fiction, mystery, and sci-fi genres

Music: Eminem, TI, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, J Cole, Kanye West, Jeezy, Game, 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Usher, Mary J Blige, Jason De Rulo, Mariah Carey, Maroon 5

Shows: Sherlock, Empire, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, The Good Wife, Shades of Blue, True Blood, Entourage, Frasier, and any of the veterinarian shows on NatGeo Wild/Animal Planet

Food: Pretty much anything with meat in it is something I'll eat. If you take me to a salad bar, I will not be your friend :)

5 Things I Could Never Do Without:

1. My passport
2. My Kindle
3. My iPhone and noise cancelling earbuds
4. My Cayman S
5. Google!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Preferably a reasonably quiet restaurant where we can talk and get to know more about each other

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles