fitplace: Only positive!
Acerca De
No fumador con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Detalles
51 year old Hombre, 165cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Acuario
Intención
fitplace citas casuales/sin compromiso.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Own my own buisness.


dating
Charity event with Pittsburg Steelers.






Buscando Mujer Para Pasar el rato
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Otro



Acerca De Mí
Like to travel and prefer to be outdoors.
Like both the beach and the mountains, but rather be by the ocean.
Like all music,depending on mood.
Admire beauty, specially inner beauty.
Even though fitness is a part of my life and always will be, I would like to meet someone who has a mind of her own and can carry a coversation, no need to be a theologian or Elbert Einstein, I am certainly not.Intelligence is very sexy and I also need to be with someone who is very secured, like yourself and you will be liked, love yourself and you will be loved.Secure people are positive caring people and find no need to criticize others or enforce their views on others in order to feel good about themselves. I know this may be dounting for some, in that case best of luck finding your soul mate or whatever it is you are searching. To Quote Dylan "it ain't me babe"
3,I will like you,only if you like you.
Please if you kill anything and I mean anything just to kill it and not to eat it, we won't match!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Like to keep first date very casual, maybe meet at park or other public setting so no one feels any pressure.





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles