Che11eZ76: No more BS
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ashburn, Virginia
42 year old Mujer, 160cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Che11eZ76 en busca de una relación.

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Michelle
**Don’t bother sending me a message if you are just looking to get laid!!**
I am a single mom, a teacher and working on my Masters. I am looking for someone to hang out with, laugh and spend time with and to become my best friend, cheerleader and teammate. If you are looking for a booty call, you will not get that from me. I'm done with games and have tons of respect for myself. I'm not looking to get married, but if it happens down the road, sure, if not I'm fine with spending the rest of my life with someone, without the papers. You better be an independent man, have your life on track, be able to have a life outside of us and are not looking for someone to be your second mother! A little secret, I have a soft spot for a man with ink! I have 4 and I'm ready to get 2 more!

My ideal date would be doing just about whatever. I am not picky, but I'll be honest, I'm not really into football or baseball, but I love hockey!! You are more than welcome to hang out with your buddies and watch Sunday football without me! I love going to concerts also, especially country! You don't have to swoon me with expensive dinners, fancy cars or extravagant trips, I like the little things in life; good morning texts, showing up just because you wanted to see me, etc.

Be warned, I am a very open and honest person, will tell you my thoughts and will be blunt about it, I guess that's part of my Hispanic background.

My family and friends are my life, especially my son. I do know how to juggle my time between him and my significant other, so you will never be neglected. I have a very close relationship with my family and my best friends have been around for 10+ years.

If you got to this part, I haven't scared you away, so maybe I will hear from you soon! :)

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Che11eZ76 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Vivir en United States

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles