Age: 29
Pasar el rato
readyfortheone08: One of a kind
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Winchester, Virginia
28 year old Mujer, 168cm, Bautista
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Virgo
readyfortheone08 busco a alguien para matrimonio.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Fraud Specialist

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato&Perro  

Acerca De Shannon
Hey ya'll I'm Shannon. I've spent the majority of my life in NC and now live in Virginia. I have two sons who are my purpose. I've been single for a while and am now ready to have the "white picket fence" life I've always dreamed of. Maybe with a wrap around porch and some rocking chairs to watch the sunset in(: I work as a fraud specialist and I'm pretty good at what I do. I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm just looking for someone that I can trust my heart with. Someone to get old and wrinkly with. Someone to cook for and to make smile daily. I want that "once in a lifetime" kind of love and I'm so ready for it.

Fun facts-
•I have 4 tattoos, all of which have huge meaning to me.
•I have a twin brother.
•I'm a pretty great cook.
•I love making people laugh/happy.
•I've never cheated on anyone in my life.
•I'm very mature for my age, I grew up very young.
•I'm a hopeless romantic.

Deal Breakers-
X-Someone who does drugs.
X-Heavy drinkers.
X-Someone who can't accept my kids-package deal
X-Someone who is lazy/doesn't work.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles