VictoriaFulto
Age: 35
Amistad
erica955
Age: 42
Amistad
BlondEnvi: Read the profile....READ it before emailing!
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Woodbridge, Virginia
Detalles
39 year old Mujer, 163cm, Bautista
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Intención
BlondEnvi en busca de una relación.
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
Local County Government - Finance


dating
November 2018






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Mí
Disclaimer(s):
**Not interested in hook-ups, boy toys, friends w/benefits, suger daddies or dom/sub.**
*Oh and what's up with all the fake "oversea military/gov't profiles wanting $$$, lol?*
*Not interested in WhatsApp or any other 3rd party apps. Don't ask.*

Me:
- I'm single, never married & no kids. I'm open to both with the right person.
- I work for the local gov't & have about 14 years until retirement.
- I was born in Ffx and raised in Wdbg, which makes me a bonafide NoVa native. Horrible w/directions tho & depend on my gps.
- I am independent, financially responsible, emotionally available and have my life together.
- I have 3 dogs. (Large, Rescues, 10 years old)
- I have a horse that I board at a farm nearby.
- I'm open to making friends, hanging out and enjoying each other's company since most of my friends are married &/or have kids.
- IDEALLY looking for a serious long term relationship.
- I'm the kind of girl who has her own place, owns a car, does her own yard & house work, doesn't mind getting her fingernails dirty but also likes to dress up once in a while & hit the town for special occasions.
- I have a weakness for chivalrous guys who also do things just because...open doors, flowers, gifts, etc.
- I don't smoke and I'm not 420 friendly.
- Not a huge drinker. Occasional wine/sangria with a meal or a mixed drink on a night out.
- Favorite foods: (Italian, Thai, seafood, pasta, pizza, cheeseburger and fries. Fruits/veggies. Creative salads, classic comfort foods, etc.) Suck in the kitchen but make a great souschef.
- ID channel addict, all things Scooby Doo related, occasional 80s horror, mystery & comedy watcher. Re-runs of favorite shows since cancelled.
- Free time: try out new restaurants, listen to local live bands, karaoke & do some dancing/mingling with friends. Horseback riding, water/snow tubing. All things touristy, amusement parks, wineries & casual scenic hikes. OBX beach. Etc.
- Music : old and new style country, some rock, pop and top 40.
- Not a sports fan and don't run marathons. Make a great cheerleader tho.

You:
- Single, divorced or widowed.
- Local. 25 miles or less of PWC/Wdbg.
- Between 35-47 years old, give or take.
- Open to marriage/kids with the right one.
- Animal lover. (Esp dogs. Bonus horses.)
- Financially secure, emotionally available and an all around great guy with his life together.
- Some similar interests but also willing to share new adventures and experiences.
- Confident, loyal, no trust issues, sense of humor, great communicator, laid back. Fun to be around, etc.




Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Ask or comment on something from my profile...







Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a BlondEnvi TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:30 y 48.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles